t 0141 255 0840   e info@coeval.uk.com

Delivering through our process

Design

Design

Innovative solutions to your problem.

Manufacture

Manufacture

An efficient build of your product.

Install

Install

Experienced installation to put your system on the road.

Maintain

Maintain

Expert maintenance for years to come.

Key Personnel

Gary Higgins

Chief Executive Officer

e gary.higgins@coeval.uk.com

Richard Bevins

Managing Director

e richard.bevins@coeval.uk.com

Gordon Stitt

Operations Director

Covering sales for Scotland

e gordon.stitt@coeval.uk.com

Keith Lane

Operations Director

Covering sales for Northern Ireland & Ireland

e keith.lane@coeval.uk.com

Michelle Thomson

Administration & Accounts

e michelle.thomson@coeval.uk.com

Garry Housley

Business Development Manager

Covering sales for Northern England, Midlands & Wales

e garry.housley@coeval.uk.com

Mark Graham

Business Development Manager

Covering sales for South West & South East

e mark.graham@coeval.uk.com

James Meffan

Technical Support Engineer

e james.meffan@coeval.uk.com

Testimonials

Testimonials
Read more