t 0141 255 0840   e info@coeval.uk.com

design | manufacture | install | maintain

New Technology Feature

Temporary Traffic Signals & Controller

The brand new Coeval II3400 is a modular Radio Controlled battery powered 2, 3 and 4 phase portable LED traffic signal system comprising of fixed signal heads fitted with low power consumption LED optics, and fitted with Icoms vehicle detection equipment.

The system provides the user with a quick and simple set up. The equipment is particularly suited for narrow roads, moving roadworks, surfacing or short duration jobs.

Read More

KEY BENEFITS

  • User Friendly Technology
  • Multi Function Controllers
  • Transmitter or Receiver Multiple Phase Capability
  • Includes Coeval’s new LED 12vDC Signal Head
  • 500 Metre Operating Distance
  • Up to 14 Day Battery Life
  • EN12368 and TOPAS Registered

Delivering through our process

Key Personnel

Gary Higgins

Managing Director

e gary.higgins@coeval.uk.com

Gordon Stitt

Operations Director

Covering sales for Scotland

e gordon.stitt@coeval.uk.com

Michelle Thomson

Administration & Accounts

e michelle.thomson@coeval.uk.com

Lee Shepherd

Commercial Manager

Covering sales for South West & South East

e lee.shepherd@coeval.uk.com

Garry Housley

Business Development Manager

Covering sales for Northern England, Midlands & Wales

e garry.housley@coeval.uk.com

Keith Lane

Business Development Manager

Covering sales for Northern Ireland & Ireland

e keith.lane@coeval.uk.com

James Meffan

Technical Support Engineer

e james.meffan@coeval.uk.com

Our Clients

Just some of our clients