t 0141 255 0840   e info@coeval.uk.com

design | manufacture | install | maintain

Offices

t 0141 255 0840 | e info@coeval.uk.com

Scotland

272 Bath Street
Glasgow, G2 4JR

England & Wales

16 Averns Mill Place,
Birmingham, B17 9RQ

Ireland & Northern Ireland

6 Clonetrace Lane, Broughshire,
Ballymena, Co. Antrim BT43 7HX

 

Contact Coeval

National Coverage

UK Coverage
Gary Higgins

Chief Executive Officer

e gary.higgins@coeval.uk.com

Richard Bevins

Managing Director

e richard.bevins@coeval.uk.com

Gordon Stitt

Operations Director

Covering sales for Scotland

e gordon.stitt@coeval.uk.com

t 07825 253298

Keith Lane

Operations Director

Covering sales for Northern Ireland & Ireland

e keith.lane@coeval.uk.com

t 07881 307569

Michelle Thomson

Administration & Accounts

e michelle.thomson@coeval.uk.com

t 07780 123583

Garry Housley

Business Development Manager

Covering sales for Northern England, Midlands & Wales

e garry.housley@coeval.uk.com

t 07825 238047

Mark Graham

Business Development Manager

Covering sales for South West & South East

e mark.graham@coeval.uk.com

t 07799 451651

James Meffan

Technical Support Engineer

e james.meffan@coeval.uk.com

Ben Mortimer

Temporary Signals

e ben.mortimer@coeval.uk.com

t m +44 (0)7990 068309 t +44 (0)121 427 9590

Our Clients

Just some of our clients