t 0141 255 0840   e info@coeval.uk.com

Offices

t 0141 255 0840 | e info@coeval.uk.com

Scotland

Unit 5A, Kelvin Gate, Hillington Ind Est,
Glasgow, G52 4GA

England & Wales

16 Averns Mill Place,
Birmingham, B17 9RQ

Ireland & Northern Ireland

6 Clonetrace Lane, Broughshire,
Ballymena, Co. Antrim BT43 7HX

 

Contact Coeval

    National Coverage

    UK Coverage
    Gary Higgins

    Chief Executive Officer

    e gary.higgins@coeval.uk.com

    Scott Hatcher

    Technical Business Development Manager

    e scott.hatcher@coeval.uk.com

    t 07585 941627

    Richard Bevins

    Managing Director

    e richard.bevins@coeval.uk.com

    Gordon Stitt

    Operations Director

    Covering sales for Scotland

    e gordon.stitt@coeval.uk.com

    t 07825 253298

    Keith Lane

    Operations Director

    Covering sales for Northern Ireland & Ireland

    e keith.lane@coeval.uk.com

    t 07881 307569

    Michelle Thomson

    Administration & Accounts

    e michelle.thomson@coeval.uk.com

    t 07780 123583

    Garry Housley

    Business Development Manager

    Covering sales for Northern England, Midlands & Wales

    e garry.housley@coeval.uk.com

    t 07825 238047

    Mark Graham

    Business Development Manager

    Covering sales for South West & South East

    e mark.graham@coeval.uk.com

    t 07799 451651

    James Meffan

    Technical Support Engineer

    e james.meffan@coeval.uk.com

    What our clients say

    Connect Plus Services M25 Dartford Crossing

    ‘Even a short closure of the tunnel causes great congestion in the area, and if an over height vehicle were to cause that level of damage, the tunnel could be closed for hours, if not days, which would bring the whole of the South East of England to a standstill.

    When the Coeval over height vehicle detectors were first installed, we were talking about 10’s of vehicles a day that we were stopping; we are now down to low single figures, 4 or 5 vehicles a day we need to extract for being over height, so it’s a great improvement in efficiency through the crossing.’

    Platinum Electrical Ltd

    ‘Having used Coeval for the first time, we found them to be friendly and really helpful in ensuring we received the correct item we required. We were happy with the extremely quick response times and professional service they offer. We would definitely recommend their services to others.’

    Gloucestershire Airport

    ‘Thank you for your prompt and efficient service regarding our request for training on the 21st of August. You guys have been incredibly helpful over this.’

    City of Edinburgh Council

    ‘Coeval won the tender for the replacement overheight vehicle detector systems. The work was completed within programme and budget. We are now satisfied that the new systems will help protect the bridges for several years to come.’

    Swindon Borough Council

    ‘A sound, honest and efficient service provided by Coeval. Would be very happy for Coeval to manufacture and supply more of Swindon’s signs.’